Basketball Recruiting

Committed Basketball Players:

  • Yassine Gharram/PG/Foothills Christian HS/Yale University
  • Kobe Sanders/G/Christian HS/Cal Poly
  • Chibuzo Agbo/F/St. Augustine HS/Texas Tech University
  • Maurice Holmes/F/Helix HS/Fresno Pacific University
  • Brandon Angel/F/Torrey Pines HS/Stanford University
  • Kailen Rains/G/San Ysidro HS/Cal State Northridge
  • Beon Riley/W/Cathedral Catholic HS/University of Hawaii
  • Frank Gelfman/G/Canyon Crest Academy/Stevens Institute of Technology
  • Zach White/G/The Bishop’s School/Denison University
  • Declan Bretz/G/St. Augustine HS/Emerson College
  • Jailen Nelson/PG/Carlsbad HS/Cal State Monterey Bay
  • Scott Prunty/G/Cathedral Catholic HS/University of San Diego (preferred walk-on)
  • Ryan Nagle/F/The Bishop’s School/Carnegie Mellon
  • Kimo Ferrari/PG/Francis Parker School/Brown University
  • Luke Haupt/F/St. Augustine HS/Point Loma Nazarene
  • Tommy Griffits/F/La Costa Canyon HS/Cal Lutheran
  • Jack Bailey/G/Rancho Buena Vista HS/University of Puget Sound
  • Alex Dennis/F/St. Augustine HS/Technologico de Monterey (Mexico)

Uncommitted Basketball Players:

  • Wayne McKinney/PG/Coronado HS (2021)
  • Obinna Anyanwu/PF/Cathedral Catholic HS (2021)
  • Thomas Notarainni/SG/Cathedral Catholic HS (2021)
  • Dillon Wilhite/F/Cathedral Catholic HS (2021)
  • Chris Howell/PG/Torrey Pines HS (2021)
  • AJ Burgin/PG/San Diego HS (2021)
  • Devon Arlington/PG/San Marcos HS (2022)
  • AJ Marmolejos/PG/Army Navy Academy (2022)
  • Mikey Williams/G/San Ysidro HS (2023)
  • Jurian Dixon/G/San Ysidro HS (2023)
Signed Basketball Players (2019):
  • Ryan Langborg/SG/La Jolla Country Day School/Princeton University
  • Bryce Pope/SG/Torrey Pines HS/UC-San Diego
  • DJ Carter-Hollinger/F/Foothills Christian HS/University of Montana
  • Rico Hopping/F/Westview HS/Azusa Pacific University
  • Jackson Larsen/F/Christian HS/Northern Arizona University
  • Jayson Taylor/C/La Jolla Country Day School/Tufts University
  • Christian Rose/F/The Bishop’s School/Northwest Nazarene University
  • Matt Bender/F/Francis Parker School/CSU-Stanislaus
  • Michael Pope/SG/Torrey Pines HS/San Diego State (preferred walk-on)
  • Jordan Hilstock/SG/Vista HS/CSU-Dominguez Hills
  • Travis Snider/F/Torrey Pines HS/Case Western Reserve University
  • Victor Novy/F/Torrey Pines HS/Lake Forest College
  • Noah Viera/F/Torrey Pines HS/Humboldt State University
  • Jaren Nafarrete/PG/Foothills Christian School/Seattle University (preferred walk-on)
  • Boogie Ellis/PG/Mission Bay HS/Memphis University

Signed Basketball Players (2018):

  • Taurus Samuels/PG/Vista HS/Dartmouth College
  • Warren Washington/PF/Mission Hills HS/Oregon State University
  • Taeshon Cherry/F/Foothills Christian HS/Arizona State University
  • Isaiah Morris/G/Vista HS/Cal State Dominguez Hills
  • Charlie Gal/F/La Jolla HS/Haverford College
  • Kyle Johnson/F/Point Loma HS/Cal State-Monterey Bay
  • Aaron Acosta/SG/Canyon Crest Academy/Colorado College
  • Jack McRoskey/G/Santa Fe Christian School/Colorado College
  • TJ Askew/F/Santa Fe Christian School/Claremont McKenna College
  • Alex Cho/G/La Jolla Country Day School/Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Jalen Flanagan/G/El Camino HS/San Francisco State
  • Finn Sullivan/PG/Torrey Pines HS/University of San Diego
Signed Basketball Players (2017):
  • Jaylen Hands/PG/Foothills Christian HS/UCLA
  • Charles Dudley/PF/Santa Fe Christian HS/Bryant University (walk-on)
  • Reed Farley/G/La Jolla HS/Harvard University
  • JT Cox/F/St. Augustine HS/Coast Guard Academy
  • Jack Peterson/G/St. Augustine HS/Claremont McKenna College
  • Josiah Esselstrom/PG/La Jolla Country Day/Westmont College
  • Ben Okhotin/SF/Westview HS/Westmont College
  • Richard Polanco/SF/Army-Navy Academy/Eastern Washington University
  • Otto Taylor/SG/St. Augustine HS/University of Pacific (walk-on)
  • Hayden Helfrich/G/Torrey Pines HS/Benedictine University
  • Brandon McCoy/C/Cathedral Catholic HS/UNLV
  • Jake Gilliam/C/Torrey Pines HS/University of San Diego (walk-on)
  • Jordan Van Ommering/SG/Foothills Christian HS/San Diego Christian College
  • Michael Diaz/G/Orange Glen HS/San Francisco State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>